Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Soul Food & Culture. We'd love to have your feedback!

Krog Street Market

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Soul Food & Culture and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Melinda about 1 month ago

Deviled Eggs

Such a great experience at Soul today! Loved the deviled eggs with Benton's bacon jam, fried green tomatoes, collard greens and fried chicken. Hot peppers and picked red onions made the dishes shine. The bonus was getting to meet Chef Richards, who spent 20 minutes chatting with us! Many thanks to front man Mannie for making it happen. You guys are the bomb!

Laneconvillecanney 4 months ago

Fried Catfish Dinner

Perfect catfish that is cooked to perfection with all the right spices and a good crunchy batter bite!

Chazrussell2051 5 months ago

Chicken 'n Waffles

Collard waffles were crazy!! First time , def not the last.....the cake too!!

Annie 8 months ago

Bowl of Collards

These collard greens reminded me soooo much of my grandmother's growing up! They were seasoned to PERFECTION throughout every bite. We also enjoyed the potato wedges, brussels slaw, 3 Cheese Mac and hush-puppies. Will definitely be returning weekly. Excellent customer service as well!

Ashley 4 months ago

Fried Chicken Breast Entree

I absolutely love this place! The food is SO DELICIOUS!! It reminds me so much of my great granny's cooking: hot, fresh, and seasoned to perfection! The fried chicken breast, mac and cheese, and collard greens are EVERYTHING!! I love the new frozen cranberry lemonade as well! When I worked near there, I ate it everyday! I hope to see other locations open up.

Kevin 5 months ago

Chicken 'n Waffles

Very good, one of the best in Atlanta!

Deannaransom 5 months ago

Fried Chicken Wings

I had fried chicken wings, collard greens and potato wedges. I'm not in the habit of writing reviews however, I have never had food so flavourful and so good that it compelled me to write a review and ensure other people knew how good this food was! I will be back and I will be spreading the word about Soul Food and Culture!

Kolly 8 months ago

Potato Wedges

The portion was very large, the wedges were well seasoned and crispy. They were delicious.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA